



**BRISBANE CITY Planning Scheme** 



## Precincts:

NPP-001. Morningside
NPP-002. Seven Hills TAFE
NPP-003. Cannon Hill / Murarrie
NPP-004. Minnippi
NPP-005. Industry
-
Sub-precincts:
NPP-001a. Low-medium density
residential
NPP-001b. District centre
NPP-003a. Low-medium density
residential
NPP-003b. Wynnum Road corridor
NPP-003c. Cannon Hill shopping
centre
NPP-003d. Park Hill south
NPP-003e. Former CSIRO site
NPP-003f. Cannon Hill Station

NOTES: This map is notional only and should not be used for interpreting City Plan provisions relating to specific sites. To properly interpret the maps, the planning scheme must be referred to. As adopted by Council, effective 30 June 2014. Based on Cadastral Data provided with the permission of the Department of Natural Resources and Mines. While every care is taken to ensure the accuracy of this data, the Brisbane City Council and the copyright owners, in permitting the use of this data, make no representations or warranties about its accuracy, reliability, completeness or suitability for any particular purpose and disclaims all responsibility and all liability (including without limitation, liability in negligence) for consequential damage) and costs which you might incur as a result of the data being inaccurate or incomplete in any way and for any reason. © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) (2014)

and Mines) (2014)
NAVTEQ 2008
Brisbane City Council 2014

